Cookie Img Back to top
   Call Me Free Offline Send SMS Send Inquiry
A House of Stability and innovation !
Offering corrosion resistant and durable Orthopedic Instruments, Orthopedic Bone Screws & Bolts, External Fixators, Orthopedic Intramedullary Nails and Orthopedic Plates...

Company Introduction

With the introduction of latest technologies, new dimensions are adding in the orthopedic surgeries thus, there are various solutions  available in the medical sector for fractures. In order to meet the growing requirements of Orthopedic Surgical Instruments. we, Madura Orthosurge Pvt. Ltd. entered in this domain in the year 2010. We are an ISO:13485 and ISO 9001:2000 certified Company which is engaged as a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Orthopedic Implants & instruments. The extended gamut includes Orthopedic Instruments, Orthopedic Surgical Instruments, Orthopedic Bone Screws & Bolts, External Fixators, Orthopedic Intramedullary Nails and Orthopedic Plates.

The Orthopedic Implants and Orthopedic Surgical Instruments, we are providing to the clients are mainly used in joint and bone surgical procedures. In hospitals, medical research centers, clinics, medical institutes and other public health centers, our whole assortment found their usage. All the implants and surgical instruments are manufactured by us using premium grade steel and titanium as per the norms and guidelines of Indian medical industry. Precision in the dimensions, resistant against corrosion, light weight, durable and application specified designs are some of the notable features of our products.

By following the correct directions of our visionary mentor, Mr. Madhur Arora (Director), we are grabbing the attention of the customers and expanding our business worldwide. His excellent entrepreneur and communication skills enable us to overshadow the counterparts by introducing customer oriented business strategies. 

Export Market

We are providing our medical Devices to the customers situated in various parts of the world:

  • Algeria
  • Angola
  • Bahrain
  • Botswana
  • Burundi
  • Central African Republic
  • Egypt
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Ethiopia
  • Ghana
  • Kenya
  • Kuwait
  • Liberia
  • Mauritius
  • Nigeria
  • Oman
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Somalia
  • South Africa
  • South Sudan
  • Tanzania
  • Tunisia
  • Uganda
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe